Okay, so, best day ever.

After spending Thursday and Friday super high in the hospital (they gave me drugs :/) I feel like today was much deserved. I have been OBSESSED (and i DO mean obsessed) with  Lights . She is amazingly clever, funny, and extremely talented. I love everything she stands for. Anyway, I saw her for the second time tonight (the first time I saw her was exactly a year earlier!) and we all had a blast!

If you don’t know who she is, then let me (or YouTube, I should say) inform you.

Thank me later. 😛

LIGHTS

In other news………………

Well that’s all I have. 🙂

Let me know what you think of her!

P.s here’s a lil taste of our relationship 😉

and her boy.

this is an exclusive pic, 😉

Leave a Reply

